78th Assembly District



Sunday, January 13, 2019

Candidate speeches begin:

Doors open: 12:00 pm; Speeches begin 12:30 pm

Registration & voting begin:

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (You must be in line by 3 pm to vote. You can vote and leave.)


Musicians Association of San Diego County

1717 Morena Blvd.

San Diego, CA  91110



Susan Pineido (also running for Executive Board)

Gretchen Newsom

Maleeka Marsden

Merrin Muxlow

Bernadette Butkiewicz

Codi Vierra

Tama Becker-Varano


Joe LaCava

Micah Perlin

Ramon Espinal

Brian Polejas

Greg Robinson

Kevin Lourens

Jordan Beane