70th Assembly District


Date of Meeting:

Saturday January 12, 2019

Candidate speeches begin:

Doors open: 9:30 am; Speeches begin10:00 am

Registration & voting begin:

10:30 am - 12:30 pm (You must be in line by 12:30 pm to vote. You can vote and leave.)


Teamsters Local 848

3888 Cherry Ave. 

Long Beach, CA 90807



Shannon Ross

Kathy Dasilva

Pedora Keo

Allison Miller

Carrie Scoville

Naida Tushnet

Alexa Victoriano


Steve Askin

Chris Duvali

Jerry Garcia

Ben Hauk

Bill Roberson

Chris Robson

Andrew Swetland