55th Assembly District


Date of Meeting:

Sunday January 13, 2019

Candidate speeches begin:

Doors open: 9:45 am; Speeches begin 10:15 am

Registration & voting begin:

10:45 am - 12:45 pm (You must be in line by 12:45 pm to vote. You can vote and leave.)


IBEW Local 47

600 N. Diamond Bar

Diamond Bar, CA  91765



Dena Peoples (also running for Executive Board)

Priya Shah

Anne James

Cindy Chen

Linda Freedman

Sanobar Baig

Linda Fini



Gabriel Alfaro

Joe Bartell

Jim Gallagher

Gabriel Smith

Greg Diamond

Andrew Rodriguez

Bill Rawlings