4th Assembly District


Sunday, January 13, 2019

Candidate Speeches Begin:
Doors open at 10:00 am; Candidate speeches begin at 10:00 am

Registration & Voting:
10:30 am - 12:30 pm (You can vote and leave at any point during this time. You must be in line by 12:30 pm to vote)

2 Locations for this AD 4 - Vote at either one:

Location 1:

IBEW Local Union 180 

720-B Technology Way

Napa, CA 94558

Location 2:

Veteran's Memorial Center

E 14th Street

Davis, CA 95616



Jennifer Rindahl-Eboard

Natalie Higley

Karen Cunningham Mcnair

Esperanza Padilla

Kate Marie Bocconi



Eric Gudz

G. Anthony Phillips

Dave Griffin

Ricky Hurtado

Danny Selgado