Header Graphic
43d Assembly District



Sunday, January 13, 2019

Candidate Speeches Begin:
Doors open at 9:30 am; Candidate speeches begin at 10:00 am

Registration & Voting:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (You can vote and leave at any point during this time. You must be in line by 2 pm to vote)


IATSE Local 80

2520 W. Olive Ave.

Burbank, CA 91505


Self-identified female:
Katrina Bergstrom, Progressive Caucus Officer (Also running for Executive Board
Pamela Agustin, Community Organizer (Glendale Tenants Union)
Jenni Chang, Universal Healthcare Advocate
Chandra Collins, Burbank Teacher and BTA Representative
Lindsay Nelson, Workers' Employment Advocate

Rebecca Ninburg, Los Angeles City Fire Commissioner

Other than self-identified female:
Dr. Armond Aghakhanian, Burbank Unified Boardmember
Alex Calleros, Filmmaker/Activist, Former E-board Rep
Joshua Goodman, Burbank Sustainability Commissioner
Mike Van Gorder, Founder, Glendale Tenants Union
Nam Le, Political Director, UFCW770
Brandon Ramirez, Immigrants' Rights Activist
Saro Sandaljian, Student Activist