39th Assembly District


Date:  Saturday, January 26


Candidate speeches begin:

Doors open 9:30 am;  Candidates speeches begin 10:00 am

Registration & voting begin:

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

(You must be in line by 12:30 pm to vote - you can vote and leave anytime during registration/voting)



IBEW Local 11

400 Chatsworth

San Fernando, CA 91340



Marlin Medrano (also running for Executive Board)

Michelle Boley

Sara Cravens

Angelica Duenas

Amy Fall

Connie Fall

Liliana Sanchez



Jeremy Aldridge

Daniel Dominguez

Felipe Escobar

Gilbert Feliciano

Taylor Gill

Dan Gordon

Stan Morocino