37th Assembly District

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Candidate Speeches Begin:
Doors open at 10:30 am; Candidate speeches begin at 11:00 am

Registration & Voting:
11:30 am - 1:30 pm (You can vote and leave at any point during this time. You must be in line by 1:30 pm to vote)


LiUNA Labor Hall

21 S. Dos Caminos

Ventura, CA 93003

Jonathan Abboud (for E-board) 
James Forsythe
Tomas Rebecchi 
AJ Valenzuela 
Woodrow Davidson 
Sam Ramirez 
Dan Mora
Streya Subramanyan
Lorrie Brown
Luz Reyes-Martin
Chelsea Lancaster
Jeike Meijer
Troy Corley