35th Assembly District



Sunday, January 13, 2019

Candidate Speeches Begin:
Doors open at 10:30 am; Candidate speeches begin at 11:00 am

Registration & Voting:
11:30 am - 1:30 pm (You can vote and leave at any point during this time. You must be in line by 1:30 pm to vote)


Auditorium at Sierra Vista Hospital

1010 Murray Ave.

San Luis Obispo, CA  93405



Nick Andre (also running for Executive Board)

Charles Varni

Steve Vines

David Baldwin

Walter Heath

Rob Moore

Michael Wilson



Rosemary Wrenn

Erica Reyes

Sherri Stoddard

Quinn Brady

Violet Sage Walker

Julie Zafiratos

Gail Bunting