29th Assembly District



Sunday, January 13, 2019

Candidate Speeches Begin:
Doors open at 8:30 am; Candidate speeches begin at 9:30 am

Registration & Voting:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm (You can vote and leave at any point during this time. You must be in line by 12:00 pm to vote)


SEIU Local 521 Union Hall

571 Mission Street

Santa Cruz, CA  95060


Gertrude Smith

Regina Borzorgnia

Jovita Dominguez

Natalie Grey

Arlene Haffa

Jennifer Holm

Kate Bassler



Tyller Williamson

Justin Cummings

Jeffrey Smedberg

Jason Spitzer

Darin Compton

Sean Hebard

Glenn Glazer