19th Assembly District


Sunday, January 13, 2019

Candidate Speeches Begin:
Doors open at 10 am; Candidate speeches begin at 10:30 am

Registration & Voting:
12:30 am - 2:30 pm (You can vote and leave at any point during this time. You must be in line by 2:30 pm to vote)



Alan Wong

Amar (AJ) Thomas

Benjamin Gonzalez 

Gabriel Medina

Rob Chua

Sam Manneh

Thomas Li


Brigitte Davila

Dorie Cachuela-Paniza

Kalimah Salahuddin

Queena Chen