16th AD



Sunday, January 13, 2019

Candidate Speeches Begin:
Doors open at 10 am; Candidate speeches begin at 10:00 am

Registration & Voting:
10:30 am - 12:30 pm (You can vote and leave at any point during this time. You must be in line by 12:30 pm to vote)



Marisol Rubio (also running for Executive Board)

Jackie Tarin-Rankl

Sharon Goldberg



Ellis Goldberg

Mark Vanlanduyt

Evan Brannon

Thomas Tellner