79th Assembly District:

Date: January 7

Candidate speeches begin:
30 minutes
prior to registration 

Registration & voting begin:
10:00 AM
12pm (election portion begins)

Counting of ballots begin:

Tubman Chavez
Community Center
415 Euclid Ave
San Diego, CA 92114

Cross Street: Market Street

Onsite Phone:
(619) 363-5436


Jose Caballero (Also running for Executive Board)

Steven Flores

Colin Parent

Mark Gracyk

David Arambula

Kevin Beiser

Daniel Mock



Andrea Beth Damsky

Miriam Escobar

Nisa Marks

Katie Meyer

Mona Rios 

Helen Yapura-Weiler

Griselda Ramirez

Website by: Susie Shannon; susie@panix.com